early black friday sale! 25% off all bundled sets!!!


All 11 Lucky Luke Chapter Books

Author Kevin Lovegreen

Lucky Luke's Hunting Adventures book series

*Choose Hardcovers to last for years!

2018 Moonbeam Gold Medal Winner!

Choose between
Hardcovers or Paperbacks below

Age Level 7-12
Grade Level 2-6

Is your school or library tax exempt? 
Email support@kevinlovegreen.com to place your tax exempt order using a PO.

Collections: All, Book Bundles, Book Sets

Category: spo-default, spo-disabled

Type: Book Set

Related Items