6 Pack (Fishing + Hunting)

Author Kevin Lovegreen


6 of the 12 chapter books in the Lucky Luke's Hunting Adventures series

4 Fishing + 2 Hunting Adventures

Choose between
Hardcovers or Paperbacks below

Moonbeam Gold Medal Winner!
(Best Chapter Book Series)

Age Level 7-12
Grade Level 2-6

100% Money Back Guarantee

Is your school or library tax exempt? 
Email support@kevinlovegreen.com to place your tax exempt order using a PO.

Related Items